Business woman talking with another woman who isn't facing the camera


Management and Board of Directors

Eric Fawcett, President & Chief Executive Officer (NMLS #658007)
David Cunningham, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Danielle Shaw, SVP, Retail Banking Manager (NMLS #577334)
Billy Winter, SVP, Commercial / Ag Loan Officer (NMLS #1456317)
Adam Fusselman, SVP, Mortgage Loan Officer (NMLS# 658008)
Stacy Wiley, VP, Operations Manager
Chris Saylor, IT Manager
Annette Curton, SVP, Compliance / BSA Officer
Abigail Bienz, Controller
Ryan Warner, Chairman, The Bippus State Bank
Chris Stephan, Vice Chairman, Stephan DRP Inc.
Matt Wilcox, Apollo Caster, Inc.
Juli Johnson, Parkview Health
Ryan Johnson, Johnson Petroleum Inc.
Joe Wiley, Bowers, Brewer, Garrett, & Wiley
Eric Fawcett, The Bippus State Bank
Jeffrey Mize, Ag Plus, Inc.