Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

Meet Our Staff

Our people are our most valuable asset.” Those are the words of our President, and they are the core of what sets Bippus State Bank apart. We care about the community because we are a part of it. Our staff looks familiar because they are your friends and neighbors. Seeing the same friendly faces when you come in lets you know that we take care of our team, and we’ll take care of you too. We know your name and we understand your needs. Our leadership has empowered us to solve your problems and our knowledgeable staff is ready to answer your questions. We have decades of experience and strive to provide top-notch customer service to every customer, every time.

Executive Management

Ryan Warner,Chief Executive Officer
David Cunningham, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Eric Fawcett, President (NMLS #658007)

Huntington Main Office

Customer Service
Danielle Shaw, SVP, Retail Banking Manager (NMLS #577334)
Dawn Downs, Receptionist
Amy Carroll, Customer Service Representative
Jeana McElhaney, Service Associate
Marla Johnson, Service Associate
Sandy Saunders, Service Associate
Stacie Betterly, Service Associate
Commercial / Ag Lending
Billy Winter, SVP, Commercial / Ag Loan Officer (NMLS #1456317)
Andrew Rensberger, Commercial Loan Officer (NMLS# 1917488)
Cathy Johnson, Loan Administrator
Amy Tarter, Loan Administrator
Setara Felton, Loan Administrator
Kendall Green, Senior Credit Analyst (NMLS #1456311)
Mortgage Lending
Adam Fusselman, SVP, Mortgage Loan Officer (NMLS# 658008)
Liz McClellan, Mortgage Loan Officer (NMLS# 1962690)
Adam Harris-Shoemaker, Mortgage Loan Underwriter
Angie Rittenhouse, Mortgage Loan Administrator
Kim Surber, Mortgage Loan Administrator
Jillian El-Hussein, Residential Loan Processor
Michelle Amick, Residential Loan Processor
Stacy Wiley, Controller / Operations Manager
Amy Landrum, Accounts Payable / Operations Clerk
Chris Saylor, Information Security Officer / IT Manager
Annette Curton, Compliance / BSA Officer
Susie Ray, Electronic Service Representative
Denise Miles, Electronic Service Representative
Steffannie HarberElectronic Service Representative
Holly Myers, Electronic Service Representative
Courtney Rudicel, Marketing Director

Huntington South Office

Danielle Shaw, SVP, Retail Banking Manager (NMLS #577334)
Janice Smyth, Customer Service Representative
Marcia Henly, Customer Service Representative
Shawnna Duckworth, Service Associate

North Manchester Office

Annette Ayres, SVP, Branch Manager, Loan Officer (NMLS #658006)
Kari Gish, Commercial / Ag Loan Officer (NMLS #1414791)
Haley Leon, Customer Service Representative
Amanda Naragon, Service Associate

Roanoke Office

Mathew Quickery, VP, Branch Manager, Loan Officer (NMLS #658011)
Ryan Carroll, Mortgage Loan Officer (NMLS #1456319)
Kassandra Taylor, Customer Service Representative
Stephanie Clark, Service Associate

Warren Office

Patti Bustos, VP, Branch Manager, Consumer Loan Officer (NMLS #1705340)
Sandy Hacker, Agricultural Loan Officer (NMLS #974214)
Sherri Carroll, Customer Service Representative
Claudia Boxell, Service Associate

BSB Investments

Doug Shepler, Financial Consultant

Bank Directors

Ryan Warner, Chairman, The Bippus State Bank
Chris Stephan, Vice Chairman, Stephan DRP Inc.
Matt Wilcox, Apollo Caster, Inc.
Juli Johnson, Parkview Huntington Hospital
Ryan Johnson, Johnson Petroleum Inc.
Joe Wiley, Bowers, Brewer, Garrett, & Wiley
Eric Fawcett, The Bippus State Bank
Jeffrey Mize, Ag Plus, Inc.
2 Businessmen discussing paperwork

24/7 Access to Your Account Activity 

Reduce clutter. Enroll in eStatements today!

Woman sitting on bed with laptop

New Account Application

Now you can apply for your BSB Checking or Savings account online.